Guru Rattana Blog

Guru Rattana Blog

Personal Transformation through Kundalini Yoga

Archive for July 2014

Second Chakra Power #2 – Sexual Energy

This lecture will give you a taste of the seven-day course Awakening Your Chakra Powers that Guru Rattana will be teaching in Datca Turkey (by the sea) October 8-16, 2014.¬†Join Guru Rattana and work with her in a personal and beautiful setting to discover your chakra powers. For more information and to register go to… (read more)

In the Leo Arena 2014

The spot light is on Leo, not only for the month, but for the whole year, and the majestic Lion loves it! The Sun shines in Leo from July 22 through August 22. 2:41 PM PDT (21:41 GMT) until the Sun moves into Virgo August 22 at 9:46 PM PDT (Aug 23 at 4:46 GMT… (read more)

The Powers of the Second Chakra

Flow, Expansion, Self-Nurturing This post is part of the Chakra Power Kundalini Yoga Audio Series by Guru Rattana, Ph.D. To gain access to the powers of the second chakra, we must cultivate our ability to use both our emotional and sexual energies for self-nurturing and healing, and as a magnetic attractor mechanism. In this audio… (read more)