Guru Rattana Blog

Guru Rattana Blog

Personal Transformation through Kundalini Yoga

Archive for 19 August 2013

In the Virgo Arena 2013

  The Sun shines in Virgo from August 22 through September Aug. 22 at 4:02 PM PDT (11:02 PM GMT) through Sept. 22 1:44 PM PDT (8:44 PM GMT) The Virgo Archetype Virgo, the sixth sign of the zodiac, is associated with the last house below the horizon on a birth chart or zodiac wheel…. (read more)