Guru Rattana Blog

Guru Rattana Blog

Personal Transformation through Kundalini Yoga

Saturn Square Uranus – All of 2021

The Saturn (in Aquarius) and Uranus (in Taurus) square is the most important transit of 2021 because it lasts the whole year! Their second square is June 14. This year-long square is a pivotal piece of the profound reconfiguration taking place within our individual and collective psyche in 2021. Underneath the routine events of our… (read more)

Get Real – Scorpio Full Moon

Astrology with Guru Rattana

Scorpio full moons are intense, and this one is doubly so. There is no room for fluff in Scorpio territory. It is time to get real! A number of factors can trigger our emotions, but also provide meaningful insights and welcome breakthroughs. April 26-27 – Scorpio Full Moon 8:31 PM PDT, 3:31 AM GMT At… (read more)

Spring — A Loving New Beginning

Astrology with Guru Rattana

A new astrological year begins when the Sun moves into Aries and starts another journey around the zodiac. When the cardinal signs (Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn) are at 0°, the Sun changes direction. At each equinox and solstice, we inaugurate a new season. Rebirth Chart at 0° Aries 2021 When Aries is at 0°,… (read more)

New Guru Rattana Workshop – Two Paths to the Heart, Part 2

Guru Rattana

This, my next workshop in the current online series “Diving into the Deep Feminine”, will take place on Saturday December 12th, 10:00am – 1:00pm PST (utc-8). Sign Up Now! – Click Here The first part of this 2-part workshop enjoyed a very enthusiastic reception from our many participants. This coming Saturday we will focus on… (read more)